Email - eliteadj@eliteadj.com


P.O. Box 68367
Schaumburg, IL 60168
Home Service Area About Contact Appraisals Assignment Form Illinois: 630.894.9100
Indiana: 574.935.0322

FAX# - 630.672.7171


Staff Contact

Robert Rhodes

President
Heavy Equipment Claims Specialist
rob@eliteadj.com
630.894.9100 Office
847.772.9394 Cell

Charles “Chuck”
Burkholder

Vice President
Heavy Equipment Claims Specialist
chuck@eliteadj.com
574.935.0322 Office
574.220.2519 Cell

Cindy Rhodes

Claims Supervisor
Cargo Claims Specialist
cindy@eliteadj.com
630.894.9100 Office
630.200.5199 Cell

Sasha Cataldo

Heavy Equipment Appraiser
sasha@eliteadj.com
574.780.6437 Cell

Bob Hutson

Heavy Equipment Appraiser
bhutson@eliteadj.com
812.653.8675 Cell

Shann Lawson

Heavy Equipment Appraiser
shann@eliteadj.com
224.355.6651 Cell

Phone# - 630.894.9100


Mailing Address:
       
P.O. Box 68367
       Schaumburg, IL 60168


Elite Adjusting
& Appraising Services

Jeremy Wood

Heavy Equipment Claims Specialist
jeremy@eliteadj.com
574.780.7312 Cell